Dealer Listing

USA CANADA ASIA AUSTRALIA BURNWATER HQ

 

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA - NORCAL

Contact: BURNWATER USA

sales@burnwater.com

ON THE WATER 360

Ambassador -Tek LI

BURNWATER CANADA
www.burnwater.ca

 

 

PHILLIPINES
www.Dragonboat.ph

Contact: Ian Ulpindo - Dealer

ianulpindo@gmail.com

 

 

Burnwater Australia


www.burnwater.com.au

sales@burnwater.com.au

(0412) 084 783

 

 

 

SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE


Contact: Brendan Lam

Brendanlam@burnwater.com

Contact: Marynka Rojas

marynkarojas@burnwater.com

CALIFORNIA - SOCAL

 

Contact: Gary Furukawa

gyfurukawa@gmail.com

(626) 437-8515

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

VANCOUVER

Contact: Greg Lamb

sales@burnwater.com

VICTORIA

Distributor: Ocean River Sports

www.oceanriver.com

Contact: Pam Mann

pam@oceanriver.com

(250) 381-4233

 

 

MALAYSIA


Aviron Racing

Telefon: +6016 4656961

info@avironracing.com

www.avironracing.com

ttps://web.facebook.com/AvironRacing/

FLORIDA - TAMPA
Distributor: Highfive Dragonboat

Contact: Joe Sinkovic

joe@highfivedragonboat.com

High Five Dragonboat
CALGARY
Distributor: Stroke It Sports

Contact: Karen Luk - Dealer

strokeitsports@gmail.com
HONG KONG
Kevin Yeung

KCP Sport Company

http://kcpsport.wix.com/kcpsport

https://www.facebook.com/KCPequipmentstore

WhatsApp: +852 9658 6690

Mobile: +65 9168 6270

I.G.: kcp_sport_summer / KCP.polostore

WeChat: summer333yeung
NEW YORK - NEW YORK
Contact: Randy Ng
(US National Team Coach)

randy.g.ng@gmail.com
MONTREAL
Distributor: 22dragons

www.22dragons.com

Contact: Matt Smith - Dealer

matt.smith@22dragons.com

MISSION DRAGON BOATING
OREGON - PORTLAND
Distributor: Dragon Boat Training, Inc.

Contact: Connie Flesuras

connie@USDragonBoatCoach.com

(503) 816-2862
OTTAWA
Distributor: ACCE Sport

Contact: Gilles Blier - Dealer

gillesblier@videotron.ca

(819) 770-2553
WASHINGTON - VANCOUVER
Distributor: Double Fifth

Contact: Jeff Campbell - Dealer

jeff@doublefifth.com

www.doublefifth.com

PH: (877)872-3211
TORONTO
Distributor: Great White

North Dragon Boat

www.gwndragonboat.com/store

susana@gwndragonboat.com

(416) 962-8899